Direcção Operacional
   
TelefoneFaxE-mail
Álvaro Sérgio
229 393 500
966 272 487 
229 393 530alvaro.sergio@yilport.com
Filipe Santos
229 393 541
961 330 130
229 393 530filipe.santos@yilport.com
Eulália Castro
229 393 540
229 393 530eulalia.carvalho@yilport.com
Fernando Machado229 393 500
966 272 492
229 393 530fernando.machado@yilport.com
Fernando Pinto
229 393 500
967 174 259
229 393 530fernando.pinto@yilport.com
Filipe Monteiro

 229 393 500

 229 393 530

 filipe.monteiro@yilport.com

Flávio Neves 
229 393 500
966 272 489
229 393 530flavio.neves@yilport.com
Hugo Morais
229 393 500
961 958 444
229 393 530hugo.morais@yilport.com
João Correia
229 393 542
925 775 799
229 393 530joao.correia@yilport.com
Mónica Santos
229 393 500229 393 530monica.santos@yilport.com
Nuno Barroso
229 393 500229 393 530nuno.barroso@yilport.com
Ricardo Correia
229 393 543
962 144 312
229 393 530ricardo.correia@yilport.com
Rui Carvalho
229 393 500
966 272 494
229 393 530rui.carvalho@yilport.com
Tiago Moreira 229 393 540 229 393 530tiago.moreira@yilport.com 
Vitor Carvalho
229 393 500229 393 530vitor.carvalho@yilport.com
Vitor Hugo 229 393 500 229 393 530vitor.franco@yilport.com