Direcção Operacional
   
TelefoneE-mail

Filipe Santos
229 393 500
961 330 130
filipe.santos@yilport.com
Eulália Castro
229 393 500
eulalia.carvalho@yilport.com
Fernando Machado229 393 500
966 272 492
fernando.machado@yilport.com
Fernando Pinto
229 393 500
967 174 259
fernando.pinto@yilport.com
Filipe Monteiro

 229 393 500
962 672 089

 filipe.monteiro@yilport.com

Flávio Neves 
229 393 500
966 272 489
flavio.neves@yilport.com
Hugo Morais
229 393 500
961 958 444
hugo.morais@yilport.com
João Correia
229 393 500
925 775 799
joao.correia@yilport.com
Mónica Santos
229 393 500monica.santos@yilport.com
Nuno Barroso
229 393 500nuno.barroso@yilport.com
Ricardo Correia
229 393 500
962 144 312
ricardo.correia@yilport.com
Rui Carvalho
229 393 500
966 272 494
rui.carvalho@yilport.com
Tiago Moreira 229 393 530tiago.moreira@yilport.com 
Vitor Carvalho
229 393 500
926 361 823
vitor.carvalho@yilport.com
Vitor Hugo 229 393 530
 964 704 280
vitor.franco@yilport.com
Pedro Rodrigues 229 393 530
 964 704 280
 pedro.rodrigues@yilport.com