Direcção de Manutenção
Telefone Fax E-mail
José Ramalho
 
229 393 550
966 272 499
229 393 559 jose.ramalho@yilport.com
António Rui Silva
229 393 550
966 272 493
rui.silva@yilport.com
Pedro António Carvalho
229 393 550
966 272 495
pedro.carvalho@yilport.com
José Carlos Machado 229 393 550
jose.machado@yilport.com
Carlos Manuel Gomes 229 393 550
  carlos.gomes@yilport.com
Ernesto Carlos Silva
229 393 550    
Pedro Barbosa
229 393 550
   
Ricardo Silva
229 393 550
   
Sérgio Silva
229 393 550
   
Francisco José  229 393 550
   
Nelson Sampaio
229 393 550
   nelson.sampaio@yilport.com
Ricardo Martins
229 393 550
   ricardo.martins@yilport.com
Vitor Costa  229 393 550
   
Ismael Serafim
229 393 550
   
Paulo Duarte Pereira
229 393 550
   paulo.pereira@yilport.com