Direcção Financeira
Telefone Fax E-mail
Carla Azevedo
229 394 100
229 378 724 carla.azevedo@yilport.com
Cristina Carmezim 229 394 100
229 378 724 cristina.carmezim@yilport.com
Pedro Teixeira 229 394 100
229 378 724 pedro.teixeira@yilport.com
Maria do Carmo Costa 229 394 100 229 378 724 carmo.costa@yilport.com
Diana Barros 229 394 100
229 378 724 diana.barros@yilport.com
Ana Allen 229 394 100 229 378 724ana.allen@yilport.com